Reviews


Average Rating:

32 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Missing items

No Nan bread , no lamb mince in Murgh-e-bahar, no mushrooms in Bombay chicken special ,small portions no side salads as with other restaurants
placed by Phillip Cole on the 3rd April 2021



Let down after goodreviews

Ordered a plain Nan,not delivered Small portions of chicken mostly sauce , ordered murgh- e- bahar it came minus the mince , Normally side pots of salad per mains ended up with 1small tub for 4 people But the good news 4 pompadom came Whitchurch was not ordered
placed by Anonymous on the 1st April 2021



Feeling the Blue's..

Again, amazing food and service is impeccable. Always polite, accommodating and welcoming. Would highly recommend AA++ Cheers guys!
placed by john vanden-heede on the 3rd February 2021



Excellent food ***

It's the first time that we've had food from Bombay Blue we were not disappointed. Much better than our usual Indian. Delivery was earlier than expect. We will be ordering again.
placed by Sarah Jones on the 29th January 2021



Great food, service, and quality
placed by Anonymous on the 19th January 2021



Delicious authentic Indian food

Ordered for the first time last night, delivery was prompt and courteous. Food was absolutely delicious, best Indian food I’ve had in ages, the Goan fish curry was amazing.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th January 2021



Food disappointing

I had my food delivered this evening and was disappointed to fond excess water in my rice and a nann bread missing. Previous orders have been great but this time im deeply disappointed.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th August 2020



Always good

Repeat customers, Bombay aloo is really good as are the naan breads
placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020



Great food long delivery

Food was great good vegetarian options only downside was one and half hour delivery
placed by Anonymous on the 5th July 2020



Good Portion Size

We’re repeat customers as the food is always really tasty
placed by Gemma Constable on the 19th June 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.