Reviews


Average Rating:

36 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr Rivers

Hot and fresh food delivered on time very tasty highly recommended
placed by Leighton Rivers on the 2nd September 2021



Back to best

After a few issues that stopped us from using them. We tried them again and they were back to their best.
placed by Kris Cullen on the 17th August 2021



Late late late

Took nearly 2.5hrs before we finally cancelled. Shocking service.
placed by Anonymous on the 24th July 2021



F

First time lovely food great service
placed by clive mercer on the 21st April 2021



Missing items

No Nan bread , no lamb mince in Murgh-e-bahar, no mushrooms in Bombay chicken special ,small portions no side salads as with other restaurants
placed by Phillip Cole on the 3rd April 2021



Let down after goodreviews

Ordered a plain Nan,not delivered Small portions of chicken mostly sauce , ordered murgh- e- bahar it came minus the mince , Normally side pots of salad per mains ended up with 1small tub for 4 people But the good news 4 pompadom came Whitchurch was not ordered
placed by Anonymous on the 1st April 2021



Feeling the Blue's..

Again, amazing food and service is impeccable. Always polite, accommodating and welcoming. Would highly recommend AA++ Cheers guys!
placed by john vanden-heede on the 3rd February 2021



Excellent food ***

It's the first time that we've had food from Bombay Blue we were not disappointed. Much better than our usual Indian. Delivery was earlier than expect. We will be ordering again.
placed by Sarah Jones on the 29th January 2021



Great food, service, and quality
placed by Anonymous on the 19th January 2021



Delicious authentic Indian food

Ordered for the first time last night, delivery was prompt and courteous. Food was absolutely delicious, best Indian food I’ve had in ages, the Goan fish curry was amazing.
placed by Anonymous on the 7th January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.